Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory Michael

Cory Michael

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Michael
"Guy named kieth answered told him I needed insurance and he got it all handled and was very fast and easy with a lower price than other big companies. Good customer service didn't try to sell me anything extra just handled business."
Profile photo of melissa seeley

melissa seeley

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melissa seeley
"Tim is amazing. He knows his customers like no other and is always available"
Profile photo of Meaghan Goico- Maciokas

Meaghan Goico- Maciokas

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Goico- Maciokas
"The lady I spoke to on the phone was so extremely kind and helpful. Unfortunately we had been dropped by this agency after my husband had an accident a few years ago, but I called with an insurance question that I couldn't get a direct answer from my insurance company and she really helped me out."
Profile photo of purpose child

purpose child

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by purpose child
"Love this location, Richard has been taking care of me since 2016, He's truly amazing."
Profile photo of Terrance Bey

Terrance Bey

June 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Terrance Bey
"Was a customer with them for many years. Had some health issues due to Coronavirus. My insurance lapsed during the chaos. I go back to fix everything they tell me that I have to go back and start with another company. After being a customer with them for many years. Why would I go start with another company and come back! Horrible."
Profile photo of Dr. Rappingstein

Dr. Rappingstein

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Rappingstein
"Very helpful and good at communicating."
Profile photo of Michael Piccolo

Michael Piccolo

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Piccolo
"I own several policies through Tim including life insurance. He is a very knowledgeable and professional agent. Everything has been a breeze whenever I call or visit I would fully recommend"
Profile photo of Derek Maroot

Derek Maroot

October 24, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Derek Maroot
"I was recommended this agency when we moved from Vermont. Everything was ok until we added a trailer to our policy. We soon realized that this agency is completely unorganized and lacked the ability to keep track of money or the details of our policies. We began getting letters from StateFarm corporate indicating that our policies for auto and home were going to be terminated for non payment even when we were enrolled in auto pay. Despite our efforts and continuous calls to the agency and being reassured it would not happen again, it occurred 3 more times until we needed a tow and upon calling to check to see if we were eligible for towing reimbursement, we were informed that our policy had towing, but we would not be able to use it as once again since our policies were apparently in non payment. No letter was received in the mail, only by calling that we learned of this situation. We moved all our policies to Farmers and have been very impressed by the service and customer support there. StateFarm corporate is a great company and I had been a customer for years up to this point, it was this very agency that destroyed my trust that they could actually handle a large claim should one ever occur. I would highly recommend you avoid this agency at all costs."